July Music & Events

Friday, July 1 – Pop Rox @ 9:00
Saturday, July 2 – Chillbillies @ 9:00
Sunday, July 3 – Mike Snodgrass @ 5:00
Wednesday, July 6 – Jason and Temper @ 7:00
Thursday, July 7 – Ricky Mitchell @ 7:00
Friday, July 8 – Jack’D Up @ 9:00
Saturday, July 9 – Aaron Tracy @ 9:00
Sunday, July 10 – Captain Kirk and Mer @ 5:00
Monday, July 11 – Will Shepard @ 6:30
Wednesday, July 13 – Time Machine @ 7:00
Thursday, July 14 – Ben Shuster @ 7:00
Friday, July 15 – Temper @ 9:00
Saturday, July 16 – TBA
Sunday, July 17 – Chris Marshall @ 5:00
Monday, July 18 – Will Shepard @ 6:30
Wednesday, July 20 – The Dirty Doug’s @ 7:00
Thursday, July 21 – Uncle Funky and 0 Cash @ 7:00
Friday, July 22 – Kitty Wampus @ 9:00
Saturday, July 23 – Yak Pak w Ricky Mitchell @ 9:00
Sunday, July 24 – Ricky Mitchell @ 5:00
Monday, July 25 – Joe Enich @ 7:00
Wednesday, July 27 – Logan Murrell @ 7:00
Thursday, July 28 – Mason Karnes @ 7:00
Friday, July 29 – Rick Monroe @ 9:00
Saturday, July 30 – Stephen Goff Band @ 9:00
Sunday, July 31 – Cat Daddy Duo @ 5:00