April Music & Events

Friday, April 1: Joe The Show w guest artist Andy Wood @ 9:00

Saturday, April 2: The Yak Pak @ 9:00

Wednesday, April 6: Jason and Temper @ 7:30

Thursday, April 7: Ben Shuster @ 7:00

Friday, April 8: Temper @ 9:00

Saturday, April 9: Aaron Tracy @ 9:00

Wednesday, April 13: Ricky Mitchell @ 7:30

Thursday, April 14: Shaun Abbott @ 7:00

Friday, April 15: K~Town Music @ 9:00

Saturday, April 16: County Wide @ 9:00

Wednesday, April 20: Dirty Doug’s @ 7:30

Thursday, April 21: Will Sheppard @ 7:00

Friday, April 22: Super Dave 5 @ 9:00 ($5 cover)

Saturday, April 23: Kitty Wampus @ 9:00

Wednesday, April 27: Logan Murrell @ 7:30

Thursday, April 28: Jason Karnes @ 7:00

Friday, April 29: Rick Turner Band @ 10:00

Saturday, April 30: Tyson Leamon and the Backwater Prophets @ 9:00